Company Profile

Shanghai YueBen Decoration Engineering Co., Ltd. was established in 2005. The company is located in Shanghai Qingpu Industrial Park, covering an area of 23 mu, with more than 300 employees. We highly focus on providing boutique props to luxury stores, high-end hotels, public places and so on. The design, manufacture and installation of commercial exhibition and high-end furniture have made us the benchmark enterprise in the national commercial exhibition industry.

We have rich experiences in factory-based group operation mode; various advanced equipment and comprehensive supporting facilities are also the guarantee to achieve our goals. Moreover, the existing senior project design team and project construction team possess professional project management abilities as well as practical service spirit. There is no doubt that depend on our former successful cooperation with those famous luxury brands, the controllability of the management process has been enhanced, more risks and losses can be avoided, thus more and more companies will be benefited in the future.

Adhering to the enterprise mission of 'promoting China's high-quality manufacturing', relying on advanced and comprehensive production equipment and elite administration team, we have won a unanimous good reputation of many customers with our genuine and high-level service. Currently we have established long-term friendly relationships with many famous brand companies globally. Below are some examples:

Luxury brands including: Louis Vuitton, Dior, Gucci, Cartier, Tiffany, Prada, Fendi, Hugo Boss, Chanel, Giorgio Armani, Vacheron Constantin, Chopard, Hermes, etc.

High-end hotels including: Marriott, Shangri La, Sofitel, Greenland Holiday Inn, Portman Ritz Carlton.

Public places including: Australia Pavilion of Shanghai World Expo, Shanghai Nanhui Double-wing School, Shanghai International Finance Corporation, Shanghai World Financial Center, French Theatre, Shanghai Hongqiao Airport, etc.

 


1

公司简介

      上海跃奔装饰工程有限公司成立于2005年,公司座落在上海青浦工业园区,占地面积23亩,现有员工300余人;我们专业致力于精品道具、奢侈品店铺、高档酒店、公共空间等商业展示及高端家具的设计、制造与安装,现已成为全国商业展示行业的标杆企业。

我们拥有工厂化集团式的运作模式,设备先进,配套齐全;现有资深项目设计团队和项目施工团队,拥有专业化、先进的项目管理能力和专业实效的服务精神,我们拥有丰富的奢侈品全品类行业经验沉淀,更能为您预见和规避专业领域的风险,增强管理过程的可控性! 

我们坚持“弘扬中华质造”企业使命,凭借先进齐全的生产设备及优秀的管理团队,以高标准的质量与服务赢得众多客户的一致认可。现已与国内外多家知名品牌公司建立了长期友好的战略合作关系,参与配套施工的工程项目如下:

奢侈品牌有: LOUIS VUITTON、DIOR、GUCCI、CARTIER、TIFFANY、PRADA、FENDI、HUGO BOSS、CHANEL、GIORGIO ARMANI、VACHERON CONSTANTIN、CHOPARD、HERM等。

高端酒店有:万豪大酒店、香格里拉大酒店、索菲特大酒店、绿地假日酒店、波特曼丽嘉酒店。

公共空间有:上海世博澳大利亚馆、上海南汇双翼学校、IFC国金中心、环球金融中心、法国影剧院、上海虹桥机场等。

我们将一如既往地秉持 “诚信、健康、快乐、成长”的企业价值观,愿与国内外各界同仁志士竭诚合作,共创未来。


1